• Users Online: 61
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Chairman: 

Hedayat Jafari , M.Sc., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
E-mail: hedayat2003@yahoo.com

Editor-in-Chief: 

Masoumeh Bagheri Nesami, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
E-mail : anna3043@gmail.com

Publishing editor: 

Masoumeh Bagheri-Nesami,
M.Sc., Ph.D. Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
E-mail: Mbagheri@Mazums.ac.ir, anna3043@gmail.com

Editoral Board

Marjan Ahmad shirvani, M.Sc

 Senior Lecturer, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh of Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: MAShirvani@Mazums.ac.ir, shirvani44@yahoo.com

Azam Baheiraei, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Reproductive Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: baheiraei@tums.ac.ir, abaheiraei@gmail.com

Ahmad Ali Enayati, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Medical Entomology, School of Public Health & Health Sciences Research Centre, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: aenayati@mazums.ac.ir, ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

Ravanbakhsh Esmaeili, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

 Email: r.esmaeili@mazums.ac.ir, r.esmaeili90@gmail.com

Laleh Fani Saberi, M.Sc., Ph.D

Assistant Professor,  Department of Community Health Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: L.Fani@Mazums.ac.ir, fanisaberi@yahoo.com

Zhila ganji, M.Sc., Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh of Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: j.Ganji@Mazums.ac.ir, zhila.ganji@yahoo.com

Zeinab Hamzeh Gardeshi, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: Hamzeh@razi.tums.ac.ir, hamzehgardeshi@yahoo.com

Seyed Jalal Hosseinimehr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiopharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Traditional & Complementary Medicine Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: sjhosseinim@mazums.ac.ir, sjhosseinim@yahoo.com

Ehteram Sadat Ilali, M.Sc., Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Geriatric Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery,Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: E.Ilali@Mazums.ac.ir, paradis2082000@yahoo.com

Hedayat Jafari, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: h.jafari@mazums.ac.ir, hedayat2003@yahoo.com

Leila (Mahasti) Jouybari, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran.

Email: Jouybari@goums.ac.ir, jouybari@gmail.com

Soghra Khani, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: s.khani@mazums.ac.ir, khanisog343@gmail.com

Eesa Mohammadi, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Nursing Faculty of Medical Sciences, Nursing Department , Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

Email: mohamade@modares.ac.ir

Forough Rafii, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: Rafii.f@iums.ac.ir

Akram Sanagu, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran.

Email: sanagoo@goums.ac.ir, a-sanagu@yahoo.com

Vida Shafipour, M.Sc., Ph.D

 Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email:  V.Shafipour@Mazums.ac.ir, vidashafipour@yahoo.com

Masoumeh Simbar, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Reproductive Health & Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: msimbar@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammed Jebreldar Abuanja Nimer, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate professor, Department of community Health Nursing, Faculty of Nursing Sciences, Internal University of Africa, Sudan.

Email: jebreldar@gmail.com

Hafizah Che Hassan, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate professor,  Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing Sciences, Lincoln University College, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia.

Email: hafizahchehassan@yahoo.com, hafizahche@lincoln.edu.my.

Carolina D. Weller, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Department of Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences, School of Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia.

Email: carolina.weller@monash.edu

Monira Hussain, PhD., MD.

Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, School of Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University.

Email: monira.hussain@monash.edu

Shayesteh Jahanfar, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Health Care, School of Health Sciences, Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, America.

Email: jahan2s@cmich.edu, jahanfar2000@yahoo.com

Arusa Lakhani, MSc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Maternal, Neonatal, Child Health & Midwifery, School of Nursing & Midwifery, University of Aga Khan, Karachi, Pakistan.

Email: arusa.lakhani@aku.edu

Monir Mazaheri, BSc., MSc., Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer, Department of Health Sciences. School of Division of Care and Nursing, the Swedish Red Cross University College. Stockholm, Sweden.

Email: monir.mazaheri@rkh.se

Mohammadreza Mohebbi, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Department of Biostatistician, Faculty of Health, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia.

Email: m.mohebbi@deakin.edu.au

Krishnaveni Murugesh, MSc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Muzaffarnagar Nursing Institute, University of Muzaffarnagar Medical College, Muzaffarnagar, India.

Email: veni_murugesh@yahoo.com

nilufer ozaydin, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate professor, Department of Public Health, School of Medicine, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey.

Email: nozaydin@gmail.com, aozaydin@marmara.edu.tr

Sudha Annasaheb Raddi, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Professor, Institute of Nursing Sciences, Faculty of Nursing, KLE University, Belgaum, India.

Email: srdrishti@gmail.com

Suresh K. Ray, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Community Health Nursing, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Nursing, University of Bharati Vidyapeet, Pune, India.

Email: raysureshkumar@gmail.com

Masoumeh Sanagou, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Department of Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine, School Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia.

Email: msanagou@yahoo.com

Hora Soltani, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Professor, Centre for Health & Social Care Research, Sheffield Hallam.

Email: h.soltani @shu.ac.uk

K.A.Sudhen Sumesh Kumar, MSc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatric Nursing, School of Nursing & Midwifery, University of Haramaya, Harar, Ethiopia.

Email: getsumesh2007@gmail.com

About the journal