• Users Online: 42
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Chairman: 

Hedayat Jafari , M.Sc., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
E-mail: hedayat2003@yahoo.com

Editor-in-Chief: 

Masoumeh Bagheri Nesami, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
E-mail : anna3043@gmail.com

Publishing editor: 

Masoumeh Bagheri-Nesami,
M.Sc., Ph.D. Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
E-mail: Mbagheri@Mazums.ac.ir, anna3043@gmail.com

Editoral Board

Hamideh Azimi lolaty,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatric Nursing, Psychiatric and Behavioral Sciences Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
Email: azimihamideh@gmail.com

Azam Baheiraei,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Reproductive Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email: baheiraei@tums.ac.ir, abaheiraei@gmail.com

Ahmad Ali Enayati,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Department of Medical Entomology, School of Public Health and Health Sciences Research Centre, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: aenayati@mazums.ac.ir, ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

Ravanbakhsh Esmaeili,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: r.esmaeili@mazums.ac.ir, r.esmaeili90@gmail.com

Zeinab Hamzeh Gardeshi,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: Hamzeh@razi.tums.ac.ir, hamzehgardeshi@yahoo.com

Seyed Jalal Hosseinimehr,
Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Radiopharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Traditional and Complementary Medicine Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: sjhosseinim@mazums.ac.ir, sjhosseinim@yahoo.com

Mohammad Ali Heidari Gorgi,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: MHeydarigorji@mazums.ac.ir, heydarigorji@yahoo.com

Hedayat Jafari,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: h.jafari@mazums.ac.ir, hedayat2003@yahoo.com

Leila (Mahasti) Jouybari,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran
Email: Jouybari@goums.ac.ir,  jouybari@gmail.com

Soghra Khani,
M.Sc., PhD., Assistant Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: s.khani@mazums.ac.ir,  khanisog343@gmail.com

Eesa Mohammadi,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Department of Nursing Faculty of Medical Sciences, Nursing Department , Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: mohamade@modares.ac.ir

Forough Rafii,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email: Rafii.f@iums.ac.ir

Akram Sanagu,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran
Email: sanagoo@goums.ac.ir,  a-sanagu@yahoo.com

Zohreh Shahhosseini,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh of Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
Email: z.shahhosseini@mazums.ac.ir, zshahhosseini@yahoo.com

Masoumeh Simbar,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Reproductive Health and Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email: msimbar@sbmu.ac.ir

Carolina D. Weller,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, School of Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
Email: carolina.weller@monash.edu

Monira hussain,
PhD., MD., Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, Monash University
 Email: monira.hussain@monash.edu

Shayesteh Jahanfar,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Health Care, School of Health Sciences, Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, America.
Email: jahan2s@cmich.edu, jahanfar2000@yahoo.com

Arusa Lakhani,
MSc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Maternal, Neonatal, Child Health and Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Aga Khan, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: arusa.lakhani@aku.edu

Monir Mazaheri,
BSc., MSc., PhD., Senior Lecturer, Department of Health Sciences. School of Division of Care and Nursing, the Swedish Red Cross University College. Stockholm, Sweden.
 Email: monir.mazaheri@rkh.se

Mohammadreza Mohebbi,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Biostatistician, Faculty of Health, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Email: m.mohebbi@deakin.edu.au

Krishnaveni Murugesh,
MSc., Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Muzaffarnagar Nursing Institute, University of Muzaffarnagar Medical College, Muzaffarnagar, India
Email: veni_murugesh@yahoo.com

Sudha Annasaheb Raddi,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Institute of Nursing Sciences, Faculty of Nursing, KLE University, Belgaum, India
Email: srdrishti@gmail.com

Suresh K. Ray,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Community Health Nursing, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Nursing, University of Bharati Vidyapeet, Pune, India
Email: raysureshkumar@gmail.com

Masoumeh Sanagou,
M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, School Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
Email: msanagou@yahoo.com

Hora Soltani, 
M.Sc., PhD., Professor, Centre  for  Health  and  Social  Care Research,  Sheffield  Hallam
University, Sheffield, England  
Email: h.soltani @shu.ac.uk

K.A.Sudhen Sumesh kumar,
MSc., Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatric Nursing,  School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Haramaya, Harar, Ethiopia

About the journal